Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Normal Business Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

2019 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY COURTS CLOSED
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin L. King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
& Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31

 

2020 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY COURTS CLOSED
New Year's Day Wednesday , January 1
Martin L. King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
& Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31