Economic Development & Land Use Planning Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

This committee shall consist of seven (7) members and shall have referred to it any matters relating to zoning, soil and land conservation, planning, lake shore protection, industrial development, real estate descriptions, surveying, solid waste, sanitation, air monitoring, economic development, environment, agriculture and extension education and housing authority, SEWRPC, Western Racine County Sewerage District, Wind Lake Management District, Eagle Lake Management District, Racine County Economic Development Corporation, Workforce Development - (primary), code administration and land information officer. The economic development and land use planning committee shall also be known as and in other parts of this code shall be referred to as the planning and development committee.


David J. Cooke, Chairman
Thomas E. Roanhouse, Vice-Chairman
Robert D. Grove, Secretary
Thomas Pringle, Monte G. Osterman, Tom Hincz, Kay Buske


  • First and Third Monday of the Month at 6:00 pm
  • Ives Grove - Auditorium, 14200 Washington Avenue, Sturtevant WI 53177
  • For More Information


                                                                                                                                             All Documents

11/04/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Not Included
11/18/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Not Included
12/02/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Not Included
12/16/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Not Included
01/06/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Not Included
01/20/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Not Included