Drainage Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 The Racine County Board of Drainage Commissioners (RCBDC) is a self-governing body that is separate from, and independent of Racine County Government. RCBDC consists of five commissioners appointed by the Circuit Court of Racine County. Racine County government has no authority over any mapping, annexation, or benefits assessments proposed by the RCDBC. As a courtesy, Racine County hosts the RCBDC website for RCBDC, and permits RCBDC to conduct some meetings in county facilities. RCBDC provides the content for the RCBDC website, and is solely responsible for the accuracy of the information contained in the RCBDC website.

Members: Alvin Wilks (Chairman), Alan Jasperson (Treasurer), Greg Foat, John Vyvyan, Russell Weis


  • Meetings are scheduled by Kim Williams, Paralegal, Knuteson, Hinkston & Quinn, S.C. 
  • Ives Grove- Auditorium 14200 Washington Ave, Sturtevant WI 53177
09/19/2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Agenda:Agency for September 17, 2019
12/12/2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Not Included

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer