County Executive Jonathan Delagrave has issued a Declaration of Emergency

in Racine County due to flash flooding throughout the county

Click Here for Disaster Recovery Services available to Racine County Flood Victims

Attorney Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

District Attorney

Patricia J. Hanson


Deputy District Attorney

Maureen Martinez


Assistant District Attorneys

Lucas Bennewitz

Theresa Villar

Micha Schwab

Thomas J. Coaty

Robin Green

Carolyn Delery

Dirk Jensen

Lillian V. Lewis

Kelly Larsen

Barry Braatz

Antoinette Rich

Jessica Lynott

Rebecca Sommers

Christopher D. Steenrod

Jennifer Tanck-Adams

Brian Van Schyndel

Michael P. White