Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Office of the Corporation Counsel:

Name  Title  E-mail  Phone 
Michael Lanzdorf Corporation Counsel Michael.Lanzdorf@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3115
Heather Krause Assistant Corporation Counsel Heather.Krause@RacineCounty.com 262-638-7732
Jeff Leggett Assistant Corporation Counsel  Jeff.Leggett@RacineCounty.com 262-638-7700 
John P. Serketich Assistant Corporation Counsel John.Serketich@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3758
Sarah McNutt Assistant Corporation Counsel Sarah.McNutt@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3876
Nicole Jurgens Legal Coordinator Nicole.Jurgens@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3525
Dawn Hendrickson Administrative Assistant Dawn.Hendrickson@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3273
Joan Durkin Office Assistant Joan.Durkin@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3871

 

Office of Child Support Enforcement:

 Name Title  E-mail  Phone 
Michael Lanzdorf Corporation Counsel Michael.Lanzdorf@RacineCounty.com  262-636-3115
Jeff Leggett  Director - Child Support  Jeff.Leggett@RacineCounty.com 262-638-7700 
Dana Dobrowolski Operational Supervisor  Dana.Dobrowolski@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3268 
Julie Busch 
Team Supervisor - Paternity 
Julie.Busch@RacineCounty.com 262-636-3268 
Lori Miller Team Supervisor - Enforcement Lori.Miller@RacineCounty.com
262-636-3268